評論

評論


丹尼爾·馬丁
丹尼爾·馬丁
10:04 03 Jun 18
李是一個非常善良的真正的人,充滿了知識和經驗,我們不能感謝他為我們在華欣購買物業時提供的服務。
邁克爾·喬丹
邁克爾·喬丹
10:40 23可能是18
幾個星期前,Lee和我們在一起度過了一段時間,我們很快就會回來利用Lee的服務來幫助我們在陽光下找到完美的養老院...最初我們不確定我們會在華欣購買,我們在辦公室裡拜訪了Lee並解釋了我們的情況,他很高興向我們展示一些房產,前提是如果我們決定繼續在華欣購買房產,我們最終會使用他的服務......謝謝李先生參觀,我們很快就會回來並利用您的服務找到我們夢想的退休之家。
大衛·華納
大衛·華納
12:12 17可能是18
Lee和他的團隊在Property Solutions提供了絕對令人驚嘆的服務,我們花了3天在海邊的華欣尋找豪華公寓,Lee和他的團隊根本沒有咄咄逼人,聽取了我們的確切要求並堅持不懈地與我們合作直到他們找到了我們正在尋找的東西,我們在此之前已經在華欣關於6的幾個月並使用了另一家房地產經紀人,如果我們誠實的話,這不是最好的經歷,感謝Lee和他的團隊幫助他們我們找到了最令人驚嘆的公寓,享有迷人的海景,下次雞尾酒會在我們身上😊
shashank Tyagi
shashank Tyagi
09:45 10可能是18
我們打算在華欣購買豪華泳池別墅用於度假,並選擇華欣物業解決方案的李作為我們的房地產經紀人,因為他有一些很好的評論,並很高興與電子郵件,禮貌和知識淵博的說話在過去的7年裡,他和家人住在華欣。 他花了很多時間與我們在一起,將我們與我們在熱帶地區的夢想家園相匹配,如果您想在華欣購買或租賃房產,我們強烈推薦Lee作為您的房地產經紀人。謝謝你Lee!
保羅·戴維斯
保羅·戴維斯
05:06 17 Jan 18
Lee非常擅長快速有效地溝通,這在尋找合適的屬性的早期階段確實有所幫助。 然後,他根據自己對當地和更廣泛地區的出色知識,為我們選擇了可靠且值得信賴的項目。 整個過程非常順利,包括使用他的法律代表完成所有手續。 強烈建議在華欣提供公平,快捷,高效的房地產服務。
Anders Majgren
Anders Majgren
23:15 13 Dec 17
我很高興我聯繫了Lee,在華欣尋找合適的房子。 Lee以非常專業的方式幫助我和我的妻子在整個搜索和購買過程中甚至購買後。 他對當前項目的非常好的本地知識和有用的知識幫助我們終於在Orchid Paradise Homes找到了我們夢想中的房子。 我可以熱烈推薦Lee Phillips。
羅賓哈特內爾
羅賓哈特內爾
12:32 19 Oct 17
整個購買過程中提供了很大的幫助。 一切都很順利,謝謝李。 強烈推薦。
布雷特詹森
布雷特詹森
16:40 09 Oct 17
李先生不僅為我們的物業尋找買家,而且確保順利轉移到新業主,這非常棒,因為我們大部分時間都在國外度過。 我肯定會向潛在的賣家和買家推薦Lee。
Wladimir Baranoff-Rossine
Wladimir Baranoff-Rossine
08:48 16 Sep 17
Sirorat Homhual
Sirorat Homhual
16:31 18 Mar 17
Riccardo Guarino
Riccardo Guarino
16:04 07 Aug 16
我發現李在這個過程的每個方面都非常有幫助,幫助我們決定在Mali Residence購買別墅.Lee是專業的,不以任何方式咄咄逼人,並始終在此過程中給予支持。相應性和建議是專業的但同時也是如此時間親切友好。
克林頓貝爾
克林頓貝爾
06:59 13 Jul 16
我與李的交往只是一種樂趣。 他對泰國法律和稅收的了解以及對合同和協議的嚴格建議使得在外國購買房屋變得更加令人擔憂。 我真正喜歡的是他真正的售後服務。 毫不費力!克林頓
邁克爾·卡斯特
邁克爾·卡斯特
06:59 13 Jul 16
從李買了我們的房子,我們對購買我們非常滿意。 整個程序很順利,他向我們展示了我們在哪裡尋找的東西。 他詳細解釋了我們作為外國人在泰國購買房屋所需的所有步驟。 他對華欣地區的房地產市場有很多了解,能夠很好地了解哪個獎項範圍。 很高興和他一起工作。 我們強烈推薦他。 Susanne和Michael Kast
凱文帕克
凱文帕克
06:58 13 Jul 16
我們來到華欣,研究建立別墅租賃業務和未來養老院的可能性。 Lee Philips在下午展示了符合我們個人資料的別墅並回答了所有問題。 我們訪問之前的通信是清晰易懂的,當我們在華欣開展工作時,這一過程變得更加容易。 我們會推薦Property Solutions和Lee Philips,以滿足您在Huahin的任何房地產需求。
邁克爾·卡斯特
邁克爾·卡斯特
12:46 09 Jul 16
從李買了我們的房子,我們對購買我們非常滿意。 整個程序很順利,他向我們展示了我們在哪裡尋找的東西。 他詳細解釋了我們作為外國人在泰國購買房屋所需的所有步驟。 他對華欣地區的房地產市場有很多了解,能夠很好地了解哪個獎項範圍。 很高興和他一起工作。 我們強烈推薦他。 Susanne和Michael Kast
Google用戶
Google用戶
00:00 03 2月12
一流的,及時的服務,知識淵博的員工和精選的美麗物業! 我迫不及待想搬進新的公寓! 非常感謝Lee和團隊!
查看所有評論

Reviews

Reviews


Daniel Martin
Daniel Martin
10:04 03 Jun 18
Lee is such a nice genuine person full of knowledge and experience and we can’t thank him enough for the service he provided when we were looking to buy a property in Hua Hin.
Michael Jordan
Michael Jordan
10:40 23 May 18
Lee spent some time with us a couple weeks back and we will return soon to use Lee’s services to help find our perfect retirement home in the sun…initially we weren’t sure that we would buy in Hua Hin, we visited Lee in his office and explained our situation and he was happy to show us some properties on the premise that if we do decide to go ahead and buy a property in Hua Hin eventually we will use his services….thanks Lee for the tour and we will be back soon and employ your services to find our dream retirement home.
David Warner
David Warner
12:12 17 May 18
An absolutely amazing service from Lee and his team at Property Solutions, we spent 3 days looking for a luxury condo in Hua Hin by the sea, Lee and his team were not pushy in anyway at all and listened to our exact requirements and persevered with us until they found us exactly what we were looking for, we had been in Hua Hin about 6 months previous to this and used another property agent and it wasn’t the greatest of experiences if we are being honest, thanks Lee and his team for helping us find the most amazing condo with stunning sea views, next time the cocktails are on us 😊
shashank Tyagi
shashank Tyagi
09:45 10 May 18
We were looking to buy a luxury Pool Villa in Hua Hin to use for holidays and chose Lee from Property Solutions Hua Hin as our real estate agent as he had some good reviews and was nice to speak to on the email, polite and very knowledgeable having been living in Hua Hin with his family for the last 7 years. He spent a lot of time with us, matching us to our dream home in the tropics, we would highly recommend Lee as your real estate broker if you are looking to buy or rent a property in Hua Hin.Thank you Lee !!!
Paul Davis
Paul Davis
05:06 17 Jan 18
Lee is very good at communicating quickly and efficiently, which really helped in the early stages of finding the right sort of properties to view. He then selected only reliable and trusted projects for us, based on his excellent knowledge of the local and wider area. The whole process went very smoothly, including using his legal rep to complete all the formalities. Highly recommended for a fair, quick and efficient real estate service in Hua Hin.
Anders Majgren
Anders Majgren
23:15 13 Dec 17
I'm glad I contacted Lee in connection with searching for a suitable house in Hua Hin. Lee has in a very professional way helped me and my wife throughout the search and purchase process and even after the purchase. His very good local knowledge and useful knowledge of current projects have helped us finally find our dream house in Orchid Paradise Homes. I can warmly recommend Lee Phillips.
Robin Hartnell
Robin Hartnell
12:32 19 Oct 17
Great help throughout the whole buying process. Everything went very smoothly thanked to Lee. Would highly recommend.
Brett Jensen
Brett Jensen
16:40 09 Oct 17
Lee did an excellent job of not only finding buyers for our property but ensuring a smooth transfer to the new owners which was great as we spend most of our time abroad. I would certainly recommend Lee to both potential sellers and buyers.
Wladimir Baranoff-Rossine
Wladimir Baranoff-Rossine
08:48 16 Sep 17
Sirorat Homhual
Sirorat Homhual
16:31 18 Mar 17
Riccardo Guarino
Riccardo Guarino
16:04 07 Aug 16
I found Lee very helpful in every aspect of the process in helping us with our decision to buy a villa at Mali Residence.Lee is professional, not pushy in any way and always supportive in the process.Correspondence and advise was professional but at the same time kind and friendly.
Clinton Bell
Clinton Bell
06:59 13 Jul 16
My dealings with Lee were nothing but a pleasure. His knowledge of Thai law and taxes along with solid advice reguarding contracts and agreements made it a much less worrying exercise purchasing a home in a foreign country. What I really liked was his genuine after sale service. Effortless!!!Clinton
Michael Kast
Michael Kast
06:59 13 Jul 16
Bought our house from Lee and we are more than happy with our purchase. The whole procedure was smooth and he showed us exactly what we where looking for. He explains us in details all the steps you have to take purchasing a house in Thailand as a foreigner. He has a lot of knowledge of the property market in the Hua Hin area and is able to give you a good overview on what is available in which prize range. Just a pleasure working with him. We can highly recommend him. Susanne and Michael Kast
Kevin Parker
Kevin Parker
06:58 13 Jul 16
We came to HuaHin to research the possibilities of setting up a Villa rental business and future retirement home. Lee Philips spent the afternoon showing villas that fit into our profile and answered all of questions. Communications prior to our visit were clear and understandable which made the process much easier when we got on the ground in HuaHin. We would recommend Property Solutions and Lee Philips in particular for any of your realestate needs in Huahin.
Michael Kast
Michael Kast
12:46 09 Jul 16
Bought our house from Lee and we are more than happy with our purchase. The whole procedure was smooth and he showed us exactly what we where looking for. He explains us in details all the steps you have to take purchasing a house in Thailand as a foreigner. He has a lot of knowledge of the property market in the Hua Hin area and is able to give you a good overview on what is available in which prize range. Just a pleasure working with him. We can highly recommend him. Susanne and Michael Kast
A Google User
A Google User
00:00 03 Feb 12
Superb, prompt service, very knowledgeable staff and an amazing selection of beautiful properties! I can't wait to move into my new condo!!! Big thanks to Lee and the team!
See All Reviews