華欣的特色熱門房產

華欣目前提供的一小部分最佳房地產優惠

載入中

華欣樓盤出售,#1房地產代理在華欣,別墅,房屋,公寓和公寓出售和出租

物業解決方案華欣是華欣最有經驗和信譽良好的房地產經紀人之一,為什麼在華欣尋找您夢寐以求的房產時會使用多個房地產經紀人,以便我們能夠滿足您所有的房地產需求。 與我們經驗豐富的銷售團隊合作,相當於多年在泰國銷售房產的經驗,獨立工作,誠信,誠實,公正的意見和我們對房地產的一切知識。

華欣樓盤出售

我們為您尋找的任何類型的物業提供專業人員,包括別墅,房屋,住宅,公寓,公寓,土地和企業。 我們的物業組合是完全全面的,從高端豪華,獨家物業到鎮上最好的預算物業。

我們擁有轉售房產的最新優惠和最新價格,並與華欣,七岩和班布里的所有最優秀的開發商建立了合作關係,這使我們能夠為您提供最優惠的價格。

在華欣購買房產時選擇房地產經紀人

那麼,您決定要在華欣購買房產嗎? 現在是時候做出您將在房產購買過程中做出的最重要的決定之一,選擇房地產中介來協助您完成此過程。

在決定華欣房地產經紀人時要遵循的要點:

  • 無論您在世界和泰國購買房地產,經驗都至關重要,因為在您的國家購買房產有很多不同之處。 當您在訪問他們的網站時開始與華欣地產代理商合作時,不要害怕詢問他們在華欣和泰國出售房地產的經驗。 我們知道每個人都在他們的職業生涯的某個地方開始,但我們建議選擇至少具有5年經驗或更多經驗的房地產經紀人。
  • 務必聘請在華欣鎮或附近設有公共辦事處的代理機構。 為什麼這很重要? 至關重要的是,您使用房地產經紀人辦公室,並對他們交易和處理客戶的方式負責,我們建議永遠不要使用後街代理商或代理商與Facebook頁面,沒有別的,你應該能夠看到一個代理機構在他們的網站,Facebook頁面和Google我的商業頁面上是否有一個主辦公室,再也不會害怕問。
  • 評論或推薦,在信息技術的這一天,華欣的每個代理機構都應該有評論,推薦和能夠提供參考(如果需要),Google代理商名稱和公司名稱,並研究可用的數據。

華欣的別墅,房子和豪宅出售

別墅和房屋出售華欣 - 我們的大多數客戶購買別墅和房屋等有地房產,我們在該地區有許多優質的轉售別墅,價格各異,以滿足每個人的預算。 別墅價格從3百萬泰銖左右開始上漲至500 Mil Baht,為您在世界任何地方找到的最豪華,獨家和最負盛名的住宅。

別墅出售華欣

您將在華欣以及Cha Am和Pranburi周邊地區找到的房屋類型:

  • 在華欣的經濟別墅大約從3-5百萬泰銖,您可以在這個價格範圍內找到一個擁有3臥室和游泳池的好房子,你會看到有關轉售房產和新開發項目的房屋。可以買到非計劃的,這些房子非常舒適,最新的別墅都是按照良好的標準建造的,這些房產幾乎都是一個單層的別墅,位於安全開發的小地塊上。
  • 華欣豪華泳池別墅,預算在5和15百萬之間,你會看到一個非常優質的豪華泳池別墅,在3和5臥室之間,這些房子將是優質的,豪華住宅在安全的莊園和偶爾獨立式住宅,採用最先進的材料和技術建造,西方設計,尋找這些豪華別墅類型的客戶是我們最受歡迎的市場。
  • 奢華別墅高爾夫球場,豪華的高級住宅,位於華欣華欣的高爾夫球場,以其頂級高爾夫球場而聞名,我們的一些客戶與我們一起尋找高端球場高爾夫球場上的豪華別墅,高爾夫球場的優點,我們較大的土地面積,隱私,獨家生活和使用所有高爾夫球場設施的XUMXX,當然還有終身高爾夫會員。
  • 華欣海濱酒店,華欣,七岩或班布里海灘的高端房地產,華欣的豪華海濱住宅需要很高的成本,如果您有預算,我們可以為您找到最理想,豪華的海濱物業將是世界上任何海濱物業的匹配。

華欣的公寓和公寓出售

公寓和公寓出售華欣 - 華欣的公寓市場很強大,我們在華欣和Cha Am有大量豪華公寓出售,在Pranburi地區有一些有限的房產選擇,包括Pak Nam Pran和Kao Kalok,華大多數的公寓Hin是泰國人擁有的曼谷中產階級,這確實使房價保持高位。 公寓所有權適合泰國人,因為他們是城鎮的中心,靠近鎮上所有現代化的設施。

公寓出售在華欣

大多數公寓都在步行距離到海灘,較小的工作室和1臥室公寓單位價格合理,如果你想在華欣買一個絕對的海濱公寓和一個家庭的大小,你需要相對較高的預算20 Million Baht plus,我們有大量的豪華公寓出售,可以滿足您的夢想財產。

新發展 - 購買全新或不計劃的別墅或公寓

華欣新開發項目,在華欣建立先前項目的知名開發商購買新開發項目的計劃是一筆不小的投資,顯然新建築物比使用所有最現代化的材料和技術以及大多數的轉售更有價值開發商是歐洲/西方的,因此似乎更了解西方房產搜索者在天堂的熱帶別墅中想要什麼。 在一天結束時,如果您可以在8 - 12之間等待建造別墅,那麼您可以入住一個全新的優質泳池別墅!

華欣物業發展

華欣海濱物業 - 別墅,公寓和豪華住宅

我們住在泰國最好的海濱度假小鎮之一華欣,緊鄰海洋,所以我們的一些客戶想要住在海邊是不可避免的,我們很有可能擁有您理想的海濱物業,我們有列出的海濱別墅,一些絕對的海濱,所以在酒店和海灘之間沒有公路,只有海灘上的別墅,距離水邊僅幾步之遙,豪華,獨特的海濱住宅和它帶來的生活方式,我們在華欣,七岩和沿著海岸進一步向南的海濱房產包括Pranburi,Kao Kalok,Sam Roi Yot(海豚灣)Kui Buri,Huay Yang以及Bang Saphan和Chumpon,我們可以將您與夢想的財產相匹配。 不是每個人都想在海邊別墅,我們的一些客戶想要一個簡單的鎖定和離開財產,因此將與海濱公寓或公寓,我們有最豪華,獨特,美麗的海濱公寓和公寓,你可以這些海濱酒店主要位於Cha Am和華欣,而且距離海岸不遠。

華欣高爾夫球場的豪華和獨家物業

華欣和七岩的高爾夫球場,我們列出了許多高爾夫球場的物業,並非所有華欣或七岩的高爾夫球場也都是住宅,因此您可以選擇在高爾夫球場享受理想的豪華住宅,Palm Hills,斯普林菲爾德和黑山,是高爾夫球愛好者的理想選擇,他們來華欣在退休或假期中打高爾夫球。 黑山高爾夫球場擁有一些最令人驚嘆的豪華別墅,並且大多數都擁有最迷人的景色,還有Black Mountain出售的公寓,顯然比我們提供的高級別墅列表更實惠。作為大型2或3臥室單位,我們還有Palm Hills高爾夫球場的房產列表,包括別墅和公寓,位置距離華欣鎮中心僅有10分鐘車程,最後是斯普林菲爾德高爾夫球場和住宅,比棕櫚山和黑山更遠一點,可能是25分鐘車程西北鎮,安靜,寧靜,並有一些在泰國出售的最令人驚嘆和獨家的別墅。

土地出售華欣

在華欣和周邊地區出售土地,我們在公司網站上有土地列表,但沒有那麼多,一般當我們有一個客戶希望在華欣購買土地時,我們會找到他們的標準並尋找理想的對他們來說,我們的土地列表包括海濱土地,小地塊和大型海景高架土地,要建造的個別房屋的土地以及投資者和開發商的大塊土地,如果您正在尋找土地請告訴我們正是你要找的東西,如果我們還沒有它,我們會出去找你。

華欣的租賃和投資物業

我們有一個很好的租賃管理部門,我們的客戶已經投資回報,因為我們全面管理他們的物業並帶來良好的回報,華欣有很多客戶尋找出租物業,無論是別墅還是公寓和客戶非常多樣化。 一些客戶將在這裡退休並長期租賃,無論是1一年或更長時間,我們也有人在這裡尋找長期租金以及假期期間的許多短期客戶。

請找到我們的 華欣別墅出租 和我們的 華欣公寓出租

我們是華欣地區領先的房地產代理商之一,我們與所有最好和最有信譽的房地產開發商建立了合作夥伴關係,並提供最好和最昂貴的轉售別墅和公寓組合。

有關華欣物業和一般事物的最新消息,建議,提示和有趣信息,請隨時訪問我們的網站新聞和信息部分。

要在華欣和泰國閱讀有關房產的更詳細和信息豐富的信息,我們建議您這樣做 全球房地產指南,世界上所有物業最值得信賴的來源之一。

華欣房地產市場更新

華欣,差安和班布里地區的房地產市場更新 - 7th June 2019

華欣房地產市場更新

我們對Q3 2019開始的市場更新,我們將每季度更新一次,重點關注我們如何看待華欣及周邊地區的房地產市場,該報告是針對當地的,所以請不要將此報告應用於其他泰國的目的地,因為我們發現每個目的地服務於不同的市場和客戶。

公寓市場

對於我們來說,華欣的一家房地產代理商現在看到公寓市場的積極跡象和再次增長,開發商再次開放新的項目到鎮上,似乎賣得好,泰國的銀行仍然非常小心貸款標準,因此泰國市場的開放程度不如我們希望看到的那麼多,但它仍然是一個充滿活力的市場。

總體而言,在目前的房地產市場條件下,公寓銷售額約占我們代理銷售額的20%。 我們的絕大多數客戶都看到別墅的價值更高,而且這更適合他們想在泰國居住的生活方式。

別墅和房屋市場

華欣的別墅市場很好,我們的銷售非常強勁,周圍有很多買家,我們的大多數客戶現在都是已經在亞洲或中東地區的所有不同國家的外籍人士,並且正在美國工作。貨幣匯率有利的美元,如英鎊,歐元和瑞典克朗等其他貨幣,泰銖的強勢迫使許多買家暫時擱置他們的購買計劃,有人認為這些國家曾經貨幣兌泰銖匯率走強,市場可能更好。

我們的客戶想在華欣購買哪些類型的別墅? 90%的客戶希望在房產上花費不超過10,000,000泰銖,大多數人都在尋找帶3或4臥室的豪華泳池別墅。

這些類型的房產通常是距離華欣市中心10-15分鐘車程的門控社區,完全由24小時保安管理,當地的小餐館以及游泳池和花園服務。

別墅租賃市場

現在市場很好,我們剛剛接納了更多的工作人員專門參與租賃,對於那些並不總是使用他們的別墅並希望將其出租的業主來說,這裡有一些長期和短期的上帝機會願意為合適的財產支付好錢的租戶。

因此,您已準備好開始您的華欣物業搜索並在華欣購買物業

物業解決方案華欣將引導您完成物業購買流程,從全面的物業搜索開始,在天堂找到您夢想的財產,無論您是在這裡購買多年的別墅,住宅,公寓或公寓在華欣出售物業的經驗,我們為您提供100%,讓您的體驗變得愉快和難忘!

了解更多

Featured Hot Property Deals in Hua Hin

A small selection of the best property deals available in Hua Hin at present

Loading

Hua Hin Property for Sale, #1 Real Estate Agents in Hua Hin, Villas, Houses, Condos and Apartments for Sale and Rent

Property Solutions Hua Hin, one of the most experienced and reputable property agents in Hua Hin, why use multiple real estate agents when searching for your dream property whilst here in Hua Hin when we can look after all of your real estate needs. Working with our experienced sales team equals many years experience selling property here in Thailand, working independently with integrity, honesty, unbiased opinions and our vast knowledge of everything real estate.

Hua Hin property for sale

We have specialist staff in place for whatever type of property you are looking for including, Villas, Houses, Homes, Condos, apartments, land and businesses. Our property portfolio is fully comprehensive ranging from the high-end luxury, exclusive property to the best budget properties available in town.

We have the latest deals and most up to date prices on resale properties as well as having relationships with all the very best developers here in Hua Hin, Cha Am and Pranburi which enables us to get the best prices possible for you.

Choosing a Real Estate Agent When Buying a Property in Hua Hin

So, you have decided you want to buy a property in Hua Hin ? It’s now time to make one of the most important decisions you will make in the property buying process, choosing a property agency to assist you in the process.

Points to follow when deciding on a Hua Hin Real Estate agent:

  • Experience is vitally important wherever you are buying real estate in the world and in Thailand it becomes crucial as there are a number of things that are different to buying property in your home country. When you are starting to engage with Hua Hin Property agencies when visiting their websites don’t ever be afraid to ask how much experience they have in selling real estate here in Hua Hin and Thailand. We know everyone starts somewhere in their careers, but we would recommend choosing a property agent with at least 5 years experience or more.
  • Be sure to hire an agency that have public offices in Hua Hin town or close by. Why is this important ? It’s vitally important that you use a real estate agent with offices and are accountable for the way in which they trade and deal with their clients, we would advice never to use a backstreet agency or an agent with a Facebook page and nothing else, you should be able to see if an agency has a main office on their website, Facebook Page and Google my business page, again never be afraid to ask.
  • Reviews or testimonials, in this day of information technology every agency in Hua Hin should have reviews, testimonials and be able to provide references if required, Google the agents name and the company name and research the data available to you.

Villas, Houses and Luxury Homes for Sale in Hua Hin

Villas & Houses for Sale Hua Hin – The majority of our clients buy landed property such as Villas and Houses, we have many great quality resale villas for sale in the area with various prices to suit everyone’s budget. Villa prices start at around 3 Million Baht rising to anything up to 500 Mil Baht for the most luxury, exclusive and prestigious homes you could find anywhere in the world.

Villas for sale in Hua Hin

The types of Homes you will find in Hua Hin and also the surrounding areas of Cha Am and Pranburi:

  • Budget Villas in Hua Hin from about 3-5 Million Baht, you can quite adequately find a nice home with 3 bedrooms and perhaps a pool in this price range, you would be looking at houses on developments both resale properties and on new developments where you can buy off-plan and these home are very comfortable and the newest villas are built to a good standard, these properties would almost all be a single storey villas on a smallish land plot on secure developments.
  • Luxury Pool Villas in Hua Hin, with a budget between 5 and 15 Million you would be looking at a really nice quality Luxury Pool Villa with between 3 and 5 bedrooms, these homes would be great quality, luxury homes on secure estates and also the occasional stand alone house, built using the most up to date materials and techniques, Western designed, customers looking for these luxury villa types are our most popular market.
  • Luxury Villas on Golf Courses, super luxurious, exclusive residential living in a property on a golf course in Hua Hin, Hua Hin is extremely well known for it’s top class golf courses and some of our clients engage with us in their search for a top end luxurious villa on a golf course, benefits of Golf Course property our larger land plots sizes, privacy, exclusive living and use3 of all the golf course facilities as well as of-course a life time golf membership.
  • Hua Hin Beachfront properties, high end real estate on the beaches of Hua Hin, Cha Am or Pranburi, Luxury beachfront homes in Hua Hin come at a high cost, if you have the budget we can find you the most idealic, luxurious beachfront property that would be a match for any beachfront property in the world.

Condos and Apartments for Sale in Hua Hin

Condos & Apartments for Sale Hua Hin – The condo market in Hua Hin is strong, we have a large portfolio of luxury condos for sale in Hua Hin and Cha Am with a few limited property options in Pranburi areas being Pak Nam Pran and Kao Kalok, the majority of the condos in Hua Hin are Thai owned with a growing middle class in Bangkok this does keep the property prices high. Condo ownership suits Thais as they are central to the town and close proximity to all the modern day facilities that the town has to offer.

Condos for sale in Hua Hin

Most condos are within walking distance to the beach and the smaller studio and 1 bedroom condo units are reasonably well priced, if you wanted to buy an absolute beachfront condo in Hua Hin and a size for a family you would need a relatively high budget of around 20 Million Baht plus, we have a vast portfolio of luxury condos for sale and can match you with the property of your dreams.

New Developments – Buying a Brand New or Off Plan Villa or Condo

Hua Hin New Developments, Buying off-plan on a new development from a reputable developer who has built previous projects in Hua Hin is a great investment, obviously new builds are better value than resales with all the most modern materials and techniques used and the majority of the developers are European / Western and therefore seem to know better what Western property searchers want in a tropical villa here in paradise. And at the end of the day, if you can wait for between 8 – 12 months for the villa to be built it’s amazing having a brand-new quality pool villa to move into!

Hua Hin property developments

Beachfront Property in Hua Hin – Villas, Condos and Luxury Homes

We live in Hua Hin, one of the best coastal resort towns in Thailand, right next to the Ocean so it’s inevitable that some of our clients want to live by the Ocean, it’s highly probable that we have the ideal beachfront property of your dreams, we have beachfront villas listed, some absolute beachfront so there is no road between the property and the beach, just the villa right on the beach a few steps away from the waters edge, luxury, exclusive beachfront homes and the lifestyle that it brings, we have beachfront properties listed in Hua Hin, Cha Am and further South down the coast in towns and villages including Pranburi, Kao Kalok, Sam Roi Yot (Dolphin Bay) Kui Buri, Huay Yang and as far down as Bang Saphan and Chumpon, we can match you to the property of your dreams. Not everyone wants a villa by the sea, some of our clients want an easy lock up and leave property and would therefore go with a beachfront condo or apartment, we have the utmost, luxury, exclusive, and beautiful beachfront condos and apartments for you to choose from, these beachfront properties are mostly in Cha Am and Hua Hin and not so far down the coast.

Luxurious and Exclusive Properties on Golf Courses in Hua Hin

Golf course property in Hua Hin and Cha Am, we list many properties on golf courses, not all golf courses in Hua Hin or Cha Am are also residences so the options for your ideal, luxury home on a golf course would be, Palm Hills, Springfield and Black Mountain, the ideal options for golf lovers who have come to Hua Hin to play lots of golf in their retirement or holidays. Black mountain golf course has some of the most stunning and luxurious villas around the course estate and most have the most amazing views, there is also condos for sale at Black Mountain which are obviously a bit more affordable than the premium villa listings we have to offer and come as large 2 or 3 bedroom units, we also have property listings on Palm Hills Golf Course, both villas and condos and the location is only a 10 minute drive from the centre of Hua Hin town, lastly, Springfield Golf Course and residence, a bit further out of town than Palm Hills and Black Mountain, probably a 25 minute drive North West of town, quiet, peaceful and has some of the most stunning and exclusive Villas for sale in Thailand.

Land for Sale in Hua Hin

Land for sale in Hua Hin and the surrounding areas, we do have land listings but not so many on our company website, generally when we have a client looking to buy land here in Hua Hin we would find out their criteria and search for the ideal plot for them, our land listings include beachfront land, small plots and big, sea view elevated land, land for individual houses to be built as well as large plots of land for investors and developers, if you are looking for land please let us know exactly what you are looking for and we will go out and find it for you if we don’t already have it.

Rental and Investment Property in Hua Hin

We have a great rental management department which benefits our clients that have invested for a return as we fully manage their properties and bring them a good return, there are many clients in Hua Hin looking for rental properties be it either a villa or Condo and the clientele is very varied. Some clients will retire here and rent long term, be it 1 year or more and we also have people here on business looking for long term rent as well as of-course lots of short-term customers on holidays.

Please find our Hua Hin Villas for Rent and our Hua Hin Condos for Rent

We are one of the leading real estate agents in Hua Hin, we have partnerships with all the best and most reputable property developers and offer the best and most expensive portfolio of resale villas and condos.

For all the latest news, advice, tips and interesting information about property and general things in Hua Hin please also feel free to visit our News and Info section of the website.

To read more detailed and informative information about Property here in Hua Hin and Thailand we recommend Global Property Guide, one of the most trusted sources of all things property in the world.

Hua Hin Real Estate Market Update

Real Estate Market update for the areas of Hua Hin, Cha Am and Pranburi – 7th June 2019

Hua Hin real estate market update

Our market update for the start of Q3 2019, we will give these updates once every quarter, focused on how we see the property market in Hua Hin and the surrounding areas, the report is locally focused so please don’t apply this report to other destinations in Thailand as we find each destination to serve a different market and clientele.

The Condo Market

For us, a real estate agency in Hua Hin we are now seeing positive signs in the condo market and growth once more, developers are once again opening up new projects to the town and seem to be selling well, banks in Thailand are still being very careful with the lending criteria so the market for Thais is not opening up as much as we would like to see but it’s still a vibrant market.

Overall in current property market conditions condo sales are accounting for around 20% of our agency sales. The big majority of our clients see the better value in villas and also this more suits the lifestyle they want to live here in Thailand.

The Villa and house market

The villa market in Hua Hin is good, sales are very strong for us and there is lots of buyers around, the majority of our clients right now are expats of all different nationalities already based in Asia or the middle east and are working on the US Dollar where currency exchange rates are favourable, as for other currencies such as the British Pound, Euro and Swedish Krona, the strength of the baht is forcing many would be buyers to put their purchase plans on hold at present, one suggests that once those countries currencies become stronger against Thai baht the markets could be better even more.

What types of Villas are our clients looking to buy in Hua Hin ? 90% of clientele are looking to spend no more than 10,000,000 Baht on a property and most are seeking, luxury pool villas with 3 or 4 bedrooms.

These types of properties would generally be a 10-15 minutes drive away from Hua Hin town centre in gated communities that are fully managed with 24 hour security, small restaurants in the locality and with swimming pool and garden services.

The Villa rental market

The market is great right now and we have just taken on more staff to be specifically involved in rentals, for property owners that don’t always use their villas and wish to rent them out there is some god opportunities with both long term and short term tenants willing to pay good money for the right property.

So you are Ready to start your Hua Hin Property Search and buy a property in Hua Hin

Property Solutions Hua Hin will guide you through the property buying process, starting with a fully comprehensive property search to find you the property of your dreams here in paradise, whether you are here to buy a villa, house, condo or apartment with our multiple years of experience selling property here in Hua Hin we have you covered 100% and will make the experience a happy and memorable one!

Read more