关于我们

关于我们


我们的任务

我们的专注是消除购买新房产带来的压力。 作为一家声誉卓着的知名代理商,我们的代理商可以为您找到完美的别墅或公寓。 我们还可以帮助您查找对您有兴趣的待售土地或企业。 我们以满足客户需求,奉献精神和专业精神的能力而自豪。 我们与您合作,找到符合您预算的华欣最佳酒店。

物业解决方案华欣以高价值为基础,我们的最终目标是实现最高的客户满意度。 为我们工作的每一位代理人都对他们的工作充满热情,并努力为每一位客户提供优质服务。 为我们工作的代理人是非常有才华,有资格和专业的人,他们将确保您的房屋狩猎之旅无压力。

多年经验

我们的每位代理商都拥有多年的专业知识,在华欣市场和泰国其他市场开展业务。 我们拥有所有房产类型的专家,从别墅,公寓到土地,以及销售和租赁方面的专家。 对于那些在泰国寻找异国情调度假的人来说,我们可以帮助您在华欣寻找自己的小天堂。 我们所有的商家信息都是最新的。

我们也可以帮助您出售任何财产。 我们只需要一些信息,然后我们就可以在我们的网站上列出,所以有兴趣的人可以查看一下。 我们不仅了解华欣房地产,而且周边地区的私密知识使我们能够帮助您选择最适合您需求的房产。

我们的团队

华欣物业解决方案的总经理是Lee Phillips。 他带领我们的房地产经纪人团队帮助找到适合您和您家人的度假之家。 我们是华欣领先的房地产代理商之一。 我们有专业的工作人员帮助您寻找您想要的任何类型的华欣物业。 这包括公寓,别墅,企业和土地。 列出的房产范围从高端豪华空间到最注重预算的个人。 我们与所有最有信誉和最好的房地产开发商合作,帮助您找到理想的地方。

今天联系我们!

无论物业,无论预算如何,我们的华欣房地产代理商都将为您找到理想的选择。 我们处理的是出售和出租物业。 我们高素质的专业团队将帮助您获得一个属于您自己的小天堂的家。 我们房源的房产是优质的地方,有些靠近城市,有些靠近海滩。 如果您对我们的流程有任何疑问或想对其中一个酒店进行咨询,请随时与我们联系。

About Us

About Us


Our Mission

Our dedicated mission is to take away the stress that comes with buying a new property. As a reputable and established agency, our agents can find you the perfect villa or condo. We can also assist in finding land or businesses that are for sale that is useful to your interests. We pride ourselves in our ability to meet our client’s needs, our dedication, and our professionalism. We work with you to find the best Hua Hin property that matches your budget.

Property Solutions Hua Hin was founded on high values with our ultimate goal set to achieve the highest customer satisfaction. Each and every agent working for us is passionate about what they do and strives to go above and beyond for each one of our clients. The agents who work for us are extremely talented, qualified, and professional individuals who will make sure your house hunting journey is stress-free.

Years of Experience

Each of our agents has years of expertise working within the market of Hua Hin and other markets in Thailand. We have experts for all property types, from villas, to condos, to plots of land, as well as experts in both sales and rentals. For those looking for an exotic getaway in Thailand, we can assist in finding you your own little slice of paradise in Hua Hin. All of our listings are kept up to date.

We also can help you sell any property. We just need a little information and then we can list it on our site so those interested can check it out. Our intimate knowledge of not only Hua Hin real estate but the area surrounding allows us to assist you in choosing a property that best fits your needs.

Our Team

Our managing director at Hua Hin Property Solutions is Lee Phillips. He leads our team of real estate agents in helping find the getaway home that’s perfect for you and your family. We are one of the leading real estate agencies in Hua Hin. We have a specialist staff in place to assist you in looking for whatever type of Hua Hin property you desire. This includes condos, villas, businesses, and land. The properties listed range from high-end luxury spaces to the best for the budget-conscious individuals. We use our partnerships with all the most reputable and best property developers to help you find the perfect place.

Contact Us Today!

No matter the property, no matter the budget, our Hua Hin real estate agency will find the perfect place for you. We deal with properties that are both for sale and for rent. Our highly qualified and professional team will help you in obtaining a home that is your own little paradise. The properties on our listings are premium places with some close to the city and some close to the beach. If you have any questions about our process or would like to make an inquiry on one of the properties feel free to contact us at any time.